All new building on property within SLE must have prior approval from the SLE Architecture committee


Architecture Form 

All Timber Logging must have prior approval from the Timber Committee.

Logging must follow regulations laid out by Kootenai County. Kootenai County also offers a Forest Exemption for land owners who manage forested property. The application is here:

Kootenai County Timber Exemption Form

HOA Committees

All HOA Committee are staffed by volunteers. If you live in the SLE Community and would like to participate in a Committee, please email the Committee Chair or the Board. 


Road Committee

Road Committee


Jeff Evans

Welcome Committee Chair

Michelle Zerfas

Election Committee Chair

John Williams

Audit Committee Chair

Trudy Shrigley

Timber Committee Chair


Architecture Committee Chair

Gary Pfahler

Website and Newsletter Committee Chair

Maureen Evans

© 2019 Spirit Lake East Homeowners Association

  • White Spotify Icon
  • White Apple Music Icon
  • White Amazon Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon